Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Worldwide Kick off Timings (ARG vs KSA)

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Worldwide Kick off Timings
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Worldwide Kick off Timings

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Worldwide Kick off Timings – The fifth match of the FIFA World Cup will be played between Argentina and Saudi Arabia. This is a group C match and will also be contested at Lusail Iconic Stadium.

Argentina is the strongest team in Group C and is expected to top the Group C. Along with Mexico, Saudi Arabia and Poland, the fight for the second spot will be an interesting one. Mexico looks in a better place to secure that spot but it all depends on how Saudi Arabia starts the campaign. Any points against Argentina and Mexico will put Saudi Arabia in a good position. 

Match Argentina vs Saudi Arabia
Match No. 5
Event FIFA World Cup 2022
Date 22nd November 2022
Time 1:00 PM in Qatar

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Worldwide Kick off Timings

The first match for any team is a tricky one. Be it the experienced team or a low profile team, the nerves are there. So we often see weird results when it comes to first few matches. So even if the Argentina vs Saudi Arabia seems to be a one sided match on paper, it might get actual close on the field. These are just the assumptions and the live action will unfold the reality. 

To watch this match, Argentinian fans will have to wake up early. According to Argentina time, the match will kick off at 7:00 AM in the morning. Saudi Arabia shares the same timezone with Qatar. So in Saudi Arabia the match will kick off at noon at 1:00 PM. 

Country Kick-off Time
Qatar 1:00 PM
Argentina 7:00 AM
Brazil 7:00 AM
Bolivia 6:00 AM
Chile 06:00 AM
Colombia 4:00 AM
Ecuador 4:00 AM
Spain 12:00 PM
India 03:30 PM
Paraguay 06:00 AM
Venezuela 06:00 AM
Panama 05:00 AM
Peru 05:00 AM
United States of America 03:00 AM PT / 06:00 AM ET
Australia 8:00 PM 
Canada 06:00 AM
Uruguay 07:00 AM
Mexico 05:00 AM

Which teams are part of FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C?

The Argentina vs Saudi Arabia is a FIFA world cup group C match. Group C comprises four teams which include:

  • Argentina
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Mexico
  • Poland

We hope you liked the article – Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Worldwide Kick off Timings (ARG vs KSA). Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.