FIFA WC 2022 FRA vs AUS: France vs Australia Worldwide Kick Off Timings

France vs Australia Worldwide Kick Off Timings
France vs Australia Worldwide Kick Off Timings

France vs Australia Worldwide Kick Off Timings – The 5th match of the FIFA World Cup will be played between France and Australia. This is a group D match and will also be contested at Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.

The world champions France will begin their campaign for the FIFA World Cup 2022 against the mighty Australia. A win will be a perfect result for the champions while any points against France will improve their chances of qualifying for knockouts.

Have France and Australia faced each other in the FIFA World Cup?

The upcoming match between France and Australia will be their sixth meeting overall. France has been dominating in this tie where they have won 3 games, lost 1 and one match has ended in a draw. 

This is the second time France and Australia will lock horns at the FIFA World Cup. The last time France and Australia played was at FIFA World Cup 2018 where France won 2-1.

FIFA WC 2022 FRA vs AUS: France vs Australia Worldwide Kick Off Timings

As the FIFA World Cup kicks off, the die hard fans have no clue about time. They just binge watch all the matches during this time. The experience is mesmerising and matches are also worth watching. But there are many who just follow specific countries’ matches. For them, it is important to know the match kick off timings. So here we are sharing the France vs Australia Worldwide Kick off timings. 

Country Kick-off Time
Qatar 10:00 PM
Argentina 4:00 PM
Brazil 4:00 PM
Bolivia 03:00 PM
Chile 03:00 PM
Colombia 02:00 PM
Ecuador 02:00 PM
Spain 09:00 PM
India 00:30 AM (23rd November 2022)
Paraguay 03:00 PM
Venezuela 03:00 PM
Panama 02:00 PM
Peru 02:00 PM
United States of America 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET
Australia 5:00 AM (23rd November 2022)
Canada 03:00 PM
Uruguay 04:00 PM
Mexico 02:00 PM

We hope you liked the article – FIFA WC 2022 FRA vs AUS: France vs Australia Worldwide Kick Off Timings. Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.