FIFA WC 2022 Group C: Mexico vs Poland Worldwide Kick off Timings

Mexico vs Poland Worldwide Kick off Timings
Mexico vs Poland Worldwide Kick-off Timings

Mexico vs Poland Worldwide Kick off Timings – The 7th match of the FIFA World Cup will be played between Mexico and Poland. This is a group C match and will also be contested at Stadium 974, Doha. It will be an interesting match as it is extremely important for either team to start well. 

Looking at Group C, Argentina looks the strongest side among the four on paper. Even if we assume Argentina to win and qualify for knockouts, the one spot left will make it interesting. So this is a very important match for both Mexico and Poland.

Have Mexico and Poland faced Each other in the FIFA World Cup?

Mexico and Poland will meet on 22nd November to begin their campaign at FIFA World Cup 2022. This will be their 9th meeting overall. Both teams have won 3 games against each other while 2 matches have ended in a draw. 

Mexico and Poland met once in the 1978 World cup where Poland won against Mexico with a scoreline of 3-1. The upcoming meeting will be the 2nd meeting at the FIFA World Cup for both teams. 

Mexico vs Poland Worldwide Kick off Timings (22nd November 2022)

Mexico and Poland will play the third match on 22nd November. The match will kick off at 7:00 PM local time. In Poland, the match will kick off at 6:00 PM while in Mexico it will be 11:00 AM in the morning. Check out the Mexico vs Poland worldwide kick-off timings. 

Country Kick-off Time
Qatar 7:00 PM
Argentina 1:00 PM
Brazil 1:00 PM
Bolivia 12:00 PM
Chile 12:00 PM
Colombia 11:00 AM
Ecuador 11:00 AM
Spain 06:00 PM
India 09:30 PM
Paraguay 12:00 PM
Venezuela 12:00 PM
Panama 11:00 AM
Peru 11:00 AM
United States of America 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET
Australia 2:00 AM (23rd November 2022)
Canada 12:00 PM
Uruguay 1:00 PM
Mexico 11:00 AM
Poland 6:00 PM

We hope you liked the article – FIFA WC 2022 Group C: Mexico vs Poland Worldwide Kick off Timings. Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.