FIFA WC 2022 Group B: USA vs Wales Worldwide Kick Off Timings

USA vs Wales Worldwide Kick Off Timings
USA vs Wales Worldwide Kick Off Timings

USA vs Wales Worldwide Kick Off Timings – The fourth match of the FIFA World Cup will be played between the USA and Wales. This is a group B match and will also be contested at Al Rayyan Stadium.

This will be the third and final match scheduled on 21st November 2022. Wales will be on debut at the FIFA World Cup match against the United States. While the USA will be looking to continue their group dominance and what they have done in the past. Since Wales is appearing for the first time, it will be a tricky match to predict as we might get many surprises in this match. All three possibilities are on the cards when the USA and Wales go head to head. 

Match USA vs Wales
Match No. 4
Event FIFA World Cup 2022
Date 21st November 2022
Time 10:00 PM in Qatar

FIFA World Cup Match 4: USA vs Wales Worldwide Kick Off Timings

The United States and Wales will go head to head in their first match of FIFA World Cup 2022. This is the 4th Match of the FIFA World Cup and will be contested on 21st November 2022. This is the last match of the day and so in many countries, the match will be conducted at midnight which means on 22nd November. 

Country Kick-off Time
Qatar 10:00 PM
Argentina 4:00 PM
Brazil 4:00 PM
Bolivia 03:00 PM
Chile 03:00 PM
Colombia 02:00 PM
Ecuador 02:00 PM
Spain 09:00 PM
India 00:30 AM (22nd November 2022)
Paraguay 03:00 PM
Venezuela 03:00 PM
Panama 02:00 PM
Peru 02:00 PM
United States of America 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET
Australia 5:00 AM (22nd November 2022)
Canada 03:00 PM
Uruguay 04:00 PM
Mexico 02:00 PM

Which teams are part of FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B?

The United States vs Wales is a FIFA world cup group B match. Group B comprises four teams which include:

  • England
  • Iran
  • USA
  • Wales

We hope you liked the article – FIFA WC 2022 Group B: USA vs Wales Worldwide Kick Off Timings. Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.