| |

What time does Morocco vs Croatia play in Group F of the 2022 World Cup?

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Stream: How & Where to Watch FREE Online

Watch all 64 matches of the FIFA World Cup Live from anywhere in the world!

What time does Morocco vs Croatia play in Group F of the 2022 World Cup – Morocco and Croatia kick off their dream in the new edition of the World Cup TODAY, Wednesday, November 23. Find out what time the opening match will be played.

The teams of Morocco and Croatia will be facing each other TODAY, Wednesday, November 23, at the Al Bayt Stadium for the first date of Group F of the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Below, find out what time to watch the match from different countries.

Starting at 13:00 (Qatar local time), the Africans and the Balkans will measure forces to get off on the right foot in the 2022 World Cup. The Al Baytest Stadium will be packed with 60,000 souls waiting to watch a great day of soccer.

What time does Morocco vs Croatia play
What time does Morocco vs Croatia play

What time does Morocco vs Croatia play for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The Morocco vs. Croatia match will take place TODAY, Wednesday, November 23, at the Al Bayt Stadium for the first matchday of Group F.

Country Kick-off Time
Qatar 1:00 PM
Argentina 7:00 AM
Brazil 7:00 AM
Bolivia 6:00 AM
Chile 06:00 AM
Colombia 4:00 AM
Ecuador 4:00 AM
Spain 12:00 PM
India 03:30 PM
Paraguay 06:00 AM
Venezuela 06:00 AM
Panama 05:00 AM
Peru 05:00 AM
United States of America 03:00 AM PT / 06:00 AM ET
Australia 8:00 PM 
Canada 06:00 AM
Uruguay 07:00 AM
Mexico 05:00 AM

Who will be the referee for the match Morocco vs Croatia?

Argentinian Fernandno Rapallini will be the main referee of the match between Morocco and Croatia.

We hope you liked the article – What time does Morocco vs Croatia play in Group F of the 2022 World Cup?. Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *