|

What time does Qatar vs Senegal play for the 2022 World Cup?

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Stream: How & Where to Watch FREE Online

Watch all 64 matches of the FIFA World Cup Live from anywhere in the world!

What time does Qatar vs Senegal play for the 2022 World Cup – It is time for a match that could be key for the future of Group A, where Qatar will face Senegal in the 2022 World Cup.

With the aim of reaching with chances to qualify, whether minimum or maximum, Qatar will measure forces against Senegal in a match that has the second day corresponding to the World Cup Qatar 2022. With the Al Thumama Stadium in Doha as its venue, the match will be played on Friday, November 25 and we will tell you all about it.

The two teams have one thing in common and that is the fact that they were defeated by 2-0 by the other two members of the group, Ecuador and the Netherlands. This means that the “Brown” and the “Lions of the Teranga” cannot afford to draw, since on the other side there could be a confirmation of qualification, which would force both to fight for only one ticket.

As previously mentioned, Ecuador and the Netherlands will be playing against each other as they are the leaders of the zone with three points, so if there is a winner, we will be confirming the advance and almost confirming a qualifier to the round of 16. Spain’s Félix Sánchez Bas and Aliou Cissé, the coaches of the Asian and African teams respectively, will be looking to straighten out their respective teams.

What time does Qatar vs Senegal play
What time does Qatar vs Senegal play

What time does Qatar vs Senegal play for the 2022 World Cup?

In the second matchday of Group A, Qatar will face Senegal on Friday, November 25 at the Al Thumama Stadium.

  • Argentina 10:00 am
  • Brazil 10:00 a.m.
  • Chile 10:00
  • Paraguay 10:00
  • Uruguay 10:00
  • Bolivia 09:00
  • Venezuela 09:00
  • Colombia 08:00
  • Ecuador 08:00
  • Panama 08:00
  • Peru 08:00
  • Costa Rica 07:00
  • Mexico 07:00
  • Spain 14:00
  • United States 05:00 PT and 08:00 ET

We hope you liked the article – Watch Ecuador vs Netherlands LIVE Group A Match For the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *