|

Where to watch Brazil vs. Serbia LIVE for the Qatar 2022 World Cup: Schedule and TV

Where to watch Brazil vs. Serbia LIVE – Among the games to be played, Brazil will face Serbia in a match that will be played on Day 1 of the Qatar 2022 World Cup.

Continuing with the matches that will end the first day of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Group G features Brazil facing Serbia in a promising duel. The match will take place at the Lusail Stadium on Thursday, November 24 and will be broadcast LIVE and LIVE on FuboTV and Peacock for the United States, FIFA+, Rede Globo, GloboPlay, GloboEsporte.com, SporTV and SporTV 2 to Brazil.

It is common knowledge that the “Canarinha” is not only a candidate to win the title, but that they have been present in all 22 World Cups faced in history. They were champions in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002, and the team led by Tite has just reached the quarterfinals in Russia 2018.

We move on to the “White Eagles”, a team that under their current name will participate in the third World Cup so far in their history. Highlighting that they could never get past the first round in both South Africa 2010 and Russia 2018, Dragan Stojković’s managers want to impose a great mark for the Balkans.

They have only played two matches against each other, all of them victories for Brazil. The most recent occurred on June 27, 2018, where they won 2-0 by goals from Paulinho and Thiago Silva.

Where to watch Brazil vs. Serbia LIVE
Where to watch Brazil vs. Serbia LIVE

What day and time will Brazil vs. Serbia face Serbia for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The duel that Brazil will exercise against Serbia in Group G of the Qatar 2022 World Cup will take place on Thursday, November 24, with the Lusail Stadium as the venue.

Country & Time

  • Argentina 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile 4 p.m.
  • Bolivia 4 p.m.
  • Paraguay 3 p.m.
  • Venezuela 3 p.m.
  • Colombia 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru 2:00 p.m.
  • Panama 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico 1:00 p.m.
  • United States 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
  • Spain 8:00 p.m.

We hope you liked the article – Where to watch LIVE Portugal vs. Ghana on TV and ONLINE for the Qatar World Cup 2022. Stay tuned to our blog for more FIFA World Cup articles. Also share these articles with your friends, family and all people who are interested in football.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *